National Parking Association Announces 2015 Innovation Award Winners

The National Parking Association (NPA) announced the winners of its 2015 Innovation Awards during today’s Innovation Awards Luncheon at NPA’s 64th Annual Convention & Expo being held this week in Miami, Fla. NPA Innovator of the Year: Chandrea Frantz, President and Chief Marketing Officer, Parking Guidance Systems, LLC.